Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teacher, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

The majority of people are of the opinion that tutors should not give homework to school guys while there are other people who believe that homework has a key role in making children educated. The following paragraphs discuss whether pupils should be given homework or not and reach a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, some scholars claim that instructors should not assign assignments to students. To put it in other words, they believe that kids must learn and practice at school and extra homework at home just makes students tired and boring. Moreover, when they are doing homework at home there is no instructor to manage and guide them. Not only does extra homework have some detrimental influence on children's brains, but also it is tedious. For instance, some surveys and research proved that most kids do not have the capacity to study well at both school and home hence it is not a good stance to force students to study and practice at home too. On the other hand, there are other individuals who consider that teachers should give some assignments to students as children are not able to learn something perfectly without practising a lot especially, at home. To state it clearly, it is necessary for students to allocate some time to practice at home to learn better and cope with different kinds of questions since it is not possible for teachers to explain everything during classes at school, and also they do not have enough time to do enough exercise for kids at school therefore, undoubtedly it would be a good idea to provide students with some assignments. For example, when I practice more and do homework at home by myself, I learn better and remember it for more time. If I practice more, definitely I will get good marks. In conclusion, no matter what drawbacks homework brings for pupils, I am of the opinion that instructors must give students some assignments to practice and review lessons at home since it helps them to learn better and get higher grades in exams. I wholeheartedly believe that as children do more homework, they learn better.