Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for our answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Heath is the most important thing to having a great life. However, most people on this generation doesn't care about there heath body. I totally, agree with this statement that in the present people health will decline. I would like to discuss few reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, most people are eating four or up to six meal a day without stoping. And, we noticed the total fat average rates are increasing. For example, my friend Mike his favorite meals are burger and pizza. While, I am watching TV with my friend Mike he just ordered five chicken burgers with two Cola drinks. I got shocked when I saw what he just ordered. Moreover, I told my friend Mike to stop eating fast foods because, thats that's might effect his health and body. Secondly, the other reason those humans that stay at bed for a long time with their own phones or playing video games and without going outside home to breath fresh air and get vitamin D form the sun. For instance, my small brother loves to play video games 24 hours no stop instead, going see the environment. Furthermore, with this generation the health average will be lower in the future. Finally, we must know how to balance the meals we eat a day, and move away the junk food that contain a lot of fats. In addition, people must avoid the the cellphones or video games because, it's type of addiction that may effect the children or adults.