Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, females rarely used to work in contrast to males. However, today it is considered that women have all the abilities to pursue any career. I strongly agree with this statement subsequently this essay will discuss this including my opinion. Some people surmise women can not take part in strenuous jobs that require long duty hours or demand mental exercise due to their tender nature and the responsibilities they hold at home. Moreover, some still have conservative thinking and consider it ominous for females to imitate males in regard to work. For instance, many young and bright girls are forbidden to continue their studies conversely parents are not willing to let them earn in view of their gender. I highly condemn this culture and restrained approach. On the other hand, some are in constant favour of girl's education moreover, they value ingenious females considering that, they have proven themselves in diverse fields of work making their mark on the road to success. To exemplify, research conducted by Britain University disclosed the number of females who were capable of excelling in all jobs as equally as men. I opine that if they are given a chance they can perform better than their counterparts. To conclude, women have never been given an opportunity to prove their aptitude earlier but today they are stepping foot in all kinds of jobs including IT, medicine,banking,salesperson,pilot and whatnot. Nonetheless, this clearly depicts their skills and ability to perform at the same rate as Men. I reckon women should be given chances to encounter more challenging situations so that everybody can appreciate their work.