More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be e the consequences of this ?what solution can you offer?

A dramatic increase in movement from rural to urban in recent years has sparked controversy about its impact on agriculture۔ I can attribute this issue to a number of factors. In this essay, I will present an overview of these factors and suggest some possible solutions. One of the most telling factors associated with this urban migration to rural lies in the fact that cities provide higher levels of education. Not only, better opportunities for work with a high pay scale might also be helpful to enjoy a better lifestyle as compared to urban. Besides, Agricultural requires a specific strength that our youth is not able to give. An example of this scenario can be seen in the United Kingdom, according to a report of last year youth moved to cities because of convenience as compared to villages. However, there are several solutions to address this problem. Primarily, provide facilities properly in rural areas such as banks, Hospitals, universities etc. This single step has the potential to yield some positive results. In addition, develop better techniques in the agriculture system so that, the scope of the field could increase and people get good earnings. Last but not least, Build factories near villages so people can work in shifts by continuing with their own agriculture. In a nutshell, Given the potential impact of the growing population in cities, Until we develop a more nuanced approach, in which success in coping with this issue is contingent, All our efforts will go awry, If not in vain.