Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

There is an extremely interesting question has been highlighted in the topic. Indeed, some people assert that all achievements of sucsessfull people are caused be luck, whereas many others believes in honest and hard work. As for me, I prefer the later views. The discussions about almost every famous and sucsessfull person are popular in a modern society. Lots of people choose to believe in luck and miracle pill which will lead them to sucsess. Moreover, some of them spends the entire life feeling jeleus and unfare and dies in misery, instead of just trying to do something. I assume, that this point of view is useless and horible. Furthermore, this direction of thoughts only indicates the weakness of the individual. On the contrary, there are a lot of people in the world, who do not care about their tallent, and we could find plenty of evidence for this perspective from our own life. Really, almost all of the greatest businessmen, inventors, actors, and writers gain their fame by the ehnomorus on their profession. For example, look at Bill Gates, who worked for more than 10 hours every day. In addition, you can remember the greates great artist Van Gogh, who spends most part of his life painiting. To summarise, I would concede, that I do not agree with the importance of luck. If I could choose to what to believe, I would definetely pick the way of hard work. This approach demonstrates the freedom of choise and the power of managing your own life.