Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old-fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In medieval times, humankind mainly focused on the areas of their interest and chose to pursue a career in that specific field but, with the evolving times thinking has changed drastically, and people often think of investing time and money in different platforms for the flexibility. To elaborate, it is briefly explained in the content written below, how humans are not just sticking to one option, therefore exploring different fields. It is also summarised in brief, how important it is to be well educated and this trend will not be cut short in the coming years. In the start of the 20th century, people often restricted their thoughts and chose to go for one career which best fitted them. But now, it is well known that this generation has set back that optimistic thinking and chose to step out of the perimeter. Investments and side hustles such as freelancing are at the hike as modernisation takes on the world. For instance, my aunt is a reputed Real estate agent for the past 20 years, and in 2022 she chose to start a Digital marketing company. This strategy helped her step into another field and also earn extra bucks to cope up with her expenses. Similarly, businessman and entrepreneurs are tying up with YouTubers and Instagram models to promote their products on social media. While some of them are focusing on their own startups. Furthermore, I think that grasping immense knowledge through studies will never go out of trend. With limited knowledge, it is hard to step out from your comfort zone. Putting aside the businesses and careers, it is extremely viable to be well educated as it helps in communication and uplifts the confidence of self-being. Owners of big enterprises are businesses would not have succeded without proper education. To conclude, success can not be achieved by just copying others, but it is also important to enhance and nourish your personal self by educating yourself if you plan to do something different.