24.Good teaching is more important for academic success than individual ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

The quality of education plays a critical role in an individual's life. Some scholars believe that for educational achievement, one must acquire proper education instead of solely relying on their own abilities. In this essay, I will discuss why a good education is more effective than individual abilities in the following paragraphs. To begin with, proper training is essential for personal development and enhancing one's skills. Furthermore, with a high-quality education, students become experts in their field of interest, which helps secure employment for them. For example, if a student wants to become a manager in a bank, they will have to obtain an MBA degree. This is only possible by engaging themselves in high-quality education. Therefore, acquiring new skills and including them on their resume can help secure a job. Moreover, if the basic learning is of high quality, there are greater chances that one will be accepted into a prestigious university. In addition to this, having an in-depth and thorough knowledge of the subject matter allows individuals to be selected for advanced courses. For instance, the admission criteria for Oxford University require a minimum GPA of 9 to be enrolled in any basic course, along with a letter of recommendation from teachers. Is it possible to find a job without gaining academic knowledge and focusing solely on one's abilities, even if they are not the only requirement? To conclude, impeccable knowledge is the basic requirement for every individual's personal growth and a secure career in their chosen field.