Nowadays, more people are becoming overweight. Some people think that the solution is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, the number of people who overweight are more popular so many people believe that increasing fattening foods cost to solve this problem. This writer thinks that disagreement with this statement and will explain why in the following essay. On the one hand, ascending the prices of fattening foods can mitigate that consumption. Nevertheless, the requirement for other sorts of food which are cheaper can lead to lacking non-fattening foods. Subsequently, consuming unhealthy food could occur which is followed by an upward trend in eating costs. As a result, those living under the poverty line could not afford their diet which threats of widespread famine. The rest of the population can also be uncomfortable with meals at the same prices compared to before. On the other hand, gaining weight not only derive from their intake but also come from cognition. Nowadays with technological innovation and hectic lives, these motives increase the number of idle. One viable solution to this problem would be for individuals to be educated about health problems relating to being overweight and engage in physical activities on a more regular basis. Consequently, it can be declined by the growing awareness without any disadvantage. In conclusion, inflating fattening foods might have its benefits, however, I suppose that some solutions are more optimal. Thus, this objector demonstrated details regarding this statement.