Many adults think that childhood and schooldays are the best years of a person's life.What the reason's for this? Do you agree or disagree ?

I strongly agree that childhood and schooldays are the best years of a person's life. The reason for this is described in the below information. The below information has much reasons why childhood and school time are the best. In the, childhood children have fewer problems compared to old people. For example, a kid studying in a school has just one responsibility for getting good marks. In childhood, kids have one responsible for getting a high percentage. In childhood time present give what the child is looking for. As adults have many responsibilities and this is the main reason why there think a child's life is the best life there have lived that life. So, children should enjoy their childhood time and schooling days because it's the best time for life. However, Schooldays are best days because in school, time the kids are free to do whatever they like to do. While people are in a school at have the time they can learn new things as well as can spend time with their friends. For example, students in a institution have to focus on books but after,schooling they have to focus also in salary and income too. Therefore, The main benefits for a child in schooling time is that he or she can spend more time with her friends and can expore new places, food, people, and culture and can try new things that they love. To conclude, the above reason describes that childhood and schooldays are the best years of a person's life.