The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

Most of us make countless decisions in our lives, some of which we are grateful for, and some we regret making. Especially, our career path decision which lays out an outline for our future. This brings the belief that the most important for teenagers and young adults is their career path. In this essay, I'll go over why I disagree with the belief and think all decisions are equally important. Chosen career paths are highly flexible. Choosing a major in college or a company to work for seems like a big deal until we realize that we could switch majors and companies later on. Many student transfer majors after their first year in college, ending up studying what they truly enjoy. Most of us fear that, once we have chosen an option there's no going back. This isn't true since we all have the option to transfer and explore a new profession. Therefore, there is no need to worry about picking the correct career path at an early age. However, we should be cautious about making our daily decisions. Choosing the wrong option multiple times would have an impact on your future. For example, a student decides to go to their first party and then returns to their normal routine, and another student also goes to their first party and decides to return the day after, gets hooked, and goes to the party every other day. The first student wouldn't be impacted much by the party, while the ladder would undergo a personality shift from a student to a party -goer and most likely an alcoholic. By the end of the year, the first might graduate with great academics, while the party -goer might not even graduate. This shows the impact of several bad decisions turned into a bad habit. All in all, we should focus on reducing choosing bad options. In conclusion, although picking a career has a major impact on our lives, we'll always have a choice to quit or switch. In contrast, we should emphasize teaching the younger generation how to pick better choices, creating a habit that will stick with them and benefit them more in the long run.