Student should spend time working before begining their University studies.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of people think that student shall spend time working before starting their University education.The writter writers disagree with this statement and will demonstate the opinion about it. On the one hand,students after finishing their high school graduate they will go to their University studies.But some of people will go to work straightly to make salary early for their family or themselves,it is very risky but it is a good choice to create a good life in the planned.They can make family early,prepare for their life,have more experience in the future, not worry about the cash or dependent on their family.They can make a good life even better,it is also a premise for their children. On the other hand,if you go straightly to University education,you will have more opportunities to find more jobs which can help make lots of money in the planned,student after finishing their high school graduate, they usually have more time to prepare their University studies to get a good start in their future and then they will go to University.If they spend time working before starting their University studies,they will not have a good start and very risky,most of company or factories need people who had graduate from university,they need it because they want people to have knowledge to do hard work to boost their company or factory,it look very difficult but the result is very pleasing for you.Most of students will choose this way for their future,at the first time it very hard to do it but if you pass this challenge,you will be very successfully in the future. In conclusion,the safest way for your future is going straightly to educational institution education,it a good choice for your life,it maybe wastes your life a little bit but the result is very pleasing. Moreover,when you study at University you will have more experience and knowledge for your job to make a lot of money to prepare your life and your family.