Some people say that government should make a university education free for anybody who wants one. To what extent do you agree or disagree?‏

University education is an important stage in our life. Everyone has the right to be a student and enter university to learn and to have some knowledge. In my perspective, I agree with this sentence for the reason I will specify below. Government should make the university free for two reasons. Firstly, mostly the public or poor people could not have enough money or financial ability to pay the fees of the university. It is important to a person to have a piece of knowledge to help him in his life. Also, by having enough knowledge he will have a place in society, and everyone will respect him. If you had a certificate from the university, it would help you to apply for a job. In addition, from what he learned, he could invent things that would help his country. Secondly, the fees of the university are so high, so that many families will not let their kids enter the university. If they did not enter a university no one will accept them in jobs, so people will not be able to find jobs and have money to spend on themselves to build a family or spend on their kids if they have. Also, They may know bad friends that could let them in trouble. In conclusion, in my, country there are free universities in every city but students should pass a test. I recommend that the government should make universities free because not everyone can pay the fees.