Today more and more tourists are visitin places where conditions are difficult , such as sahara desertor the Antartica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, there have been numerous discussions as regards sightseers exploring sites with hard situations such as the cold region. However, I believe that touring these sites could be dangerous if not well-kitted and prepared for such a tour. This essay will be pinpointing the merits and demerits of the explorers in this situation. To begin with, travellers who examine the icy venues tend to witness some historical views. For example, some natural phenomena such as icebergs and glaciers are witnessed when the wintry scene is sighted. It is also home to some of the world's most unique wildlife. Furthermore, It is one of the most remote areas on Earth. In addition, there are no permanent residents, hence it is pristine. On the other hand, chilly areas should not be visited if not well-kitted. An excursionist should put on clothes and garments that could help protect or keep him or her warm during this period in other to avoid freezing or having pneumonia. Also, there are no rescue procedures if an examiner experiences any difficulty in transit. For instance, it was published some time ago that a tourist died as a result of excess cold after visiting the Antarctica location. However, I opine that visiting the freezy axis is not for everyone especially those that are not physically fit. People with health challenges should not be given the chance to travel there at all. In conclusion, it is clear that tests should be done on rubberneckers who insist on examing the location to be sure they are fit for the tour. Although, it is amazing exploring sites and scenes,especially the cool regions.