In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have their first kid when they are older in several countries because they have their own reasons and think that they are right. In my perspective, it is better to have a child at an early age before being older. People think that there are advantages to having a child when they are old. For example, he thinks that there are no expenses like paying for his food or paying for his school and the university to spend on his child and on his family. Also, he thinks that having no kids will let him free in his life. Otherwise, he will be busy with them and spend all of his time watching his kids. There are many disadvantages that I think while having a child at an old age. Such as, you will be hardly communicating with your child because each of you has his own priorities and there will be a difference between you and your child's age. Although, when you are old you will need help in your life and your child will not be able to help you because he is a child. In addition, having a child at an early age will improve your relationship and the connection between you and your wife. In conclusion, the disadvantages overcome the advantages of having a child when you are older. I recommend that people get married and have a child at an early age. It is nice to see your children growing up in front of you.