Nowadays, people normally stretch their working hours and get stressed then before. what are the reason for this? what employers can do to make people’s life easier?

Undoubtedly, the working environment of corporate jobs is nearly unpredictable and sometimes employers would have to work extra time to complete their assessment. However, these stretching hours could result in mental and physical stress. That's why an individual should need to maintain their work and life balance. To begin with, in a modernised world, the majority of workers are commonly combined within 9 to 5 working hours, which sometimes would have extended because of an excessive workload. In this situation, employers have to compromise several important life moments, while they get paid extra for advanced jobs. As a result, many of them would have to suffer from a load of anxiety and stress issues, and they could not do anything about this complication. Therefore people simultaneously lose their personal growth balance with the responsibility of family and with stability in health, by extending their working hours. On the other hand, employees should have to scrutinise their job optimally, whereas managing their meeting hours, projects and so on would have to complete within office hours. Due to this, they will provide enough occasion for their own wellness, yet also equalising performance and life scenarios would be plentiful. For example, corporate job employees should not bring their insights and office work with them whenever they leave their office, because this will also bring headaches to them. In addition, meditating or pursuing hobbies in between recess hours could be distinguished for achieving mindfulness and calmness. This approach could make an employee's livelihood simpler and a lot easier. To conclude, scheduling working time is a major factor determining in management of human life, but increasing working hours can also be optimised without bringing any stress or mental problems.