People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your idea.

The views are different when it comes to leadership. some individuals believe that it is an inborn talent while others gravitate toward the point that it can be learned. In the upcoming paragraphs, I intend to discuss both views. To begin with, leadership is an abstract concept which has not existed in books. It is related to the parents' DNA that can be triggered in their later generations and at no time can people become impressive persons by taking courses. For instance, there were some who had significant effects on societies without enrolling on any classes such as Gandhi, an Indian leader. Moreover, Some children in kindergartens and primary schools start showing brilliant leadership abilities by giving out instructions and elaborating on tasks to their peers.Those young children who can show the relevant characteristics without being taught or guided are more likely to be valued being born with instead of being trained with the skills. However, from other perspectives including me, such skills require to be learned practically. A charismatic leader is someone who can overcome challenges by implementing various scenarios. That is why, some abilities including strategic management must be gained. Hence, only can people become successful leaders when they are guided. As an illustrative example, a vast majority of successful people who had been effective leaders graduated from universities. To sum up, Although many support the view that folk are born with leadership skills, many refute this and strongly believe that people should attend universities in order to become a leader because not only do people educated in a wholesale manner, but every crucial factor of being leader are covered at universities.