Some people prefer hobbies that require technology while some prefer hobbies that do not require technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days science has a great influence on human life. The majority are in favor of activities that are electrical base whereas, others believe that traditional part- time work plays a great role. However, it is under discussion that robotic life is highly rated and everyone considers such type to pass their time whilst other things that it is not beneficial not everyone is familiar with modernized gadgets. In my opinion, it is good to fancy modern equipment because it can save time and make it easier to pursue their career. I will discuss both views in this essay below. To begin with, the group of people who claims that number of individuals prefer to use new things in their leisure time. Because, we are living in the modern era where everything depends on computers, laptops, and Android phones the whole world is present on the one hand. We can easily know about various things within seconds. It saves the precious time of many people so they can do their work without hesitation. Secondly, it can make other things much more convenient and easily accessible. For example, many traders go online in their free time and earn a good amount of money within no time meanwhile they are watching other sources to make enough. On the other hand, some are against the statement said that people usually work on traditional likes it enhances their history and develops great interest in their culture. For instance, in most of the Asian region especially in Pakistan people are more devoted to making cultural things as a hobby they do knitting and making dresses with their hands it is good part- time work it is time -consuming. Nowadays everyone has a busy schedule and does not have time to do such activities so prefer to buy readymade stuff instead of handmade. In conclusion, both hobbies have their own values but I think the hobbies based on science are more authentic and reliable for everyone these days.