In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products or new in some way why this is do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays perhaps the majority of businesses claim in their advertisements that their products are new in some aspects. This is because they tend to draw attention from their customers as well as increase the sale of other products under their brand. From my perspective, this situation can be a positive development that provides vast advantages. The first and perhaps the most significant reason that a lot of businesses usually say that their commodities are new in some way is that they would like to attract their clients. In other words, by producing new products and advertising the latest model customers would have more chances to choose modern commodities. A clear example can be Apple company. Every year it advertises and introduces its latest version of mobile phone and perhaps the majority of people are fascinated to buy this new smartphone. Another positive aspect I can mention is that such advertisements can help businesses to sell their other products. For instance, Apple company offers many modern and new electronic devices apart from mobile phones which can attract people to buy other products too. As a consequence, their income will increase, top of which introducing new products to companies can be up to date, consequently, they can be on top of the list before their opponents. In conclusion, businesses tend to say their products are the latest ones, I strongly believe that this is an improvement that benefits both companies by rise their sale and income and customers by giving them more opportunities to choose a better product that is new.