Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals own a belief that being a territory schooling graduate is the most optimum way to attain success in a career. While others assume that it is preferred to be employed after leaving high school. This essay attempts to discuss both views and provide my perspective which is finishing university or college is more beneficial. On the one hand, there is an attractive option for having an occupation as soon as leaving school is soft capabilities achievement. Because of employing in a new environment, students have opportunities to contact many kinds of people and characters which are partly different from the educational environment. This act helps young individuals develop their potential, not only working skills but also soft skills such as public speaking, negotiation and so on. For example, students from HV Academy always have the highest rate of acceptance. On the other hand, I completely believe that it is much more beneficial for students to have university or college degrees by accomplishing higher schooling due to better job choices and higher income. Firstly, because of the harsh competition in the market, loads of applications for one business are submitted every single day. Once students own a degree from a university or college, those students ’ applications will be attracted noticeably by the hiring manager, which increases the possibility of acceptance. For instance,. In conclusion, in spite of the advantages of starting work early, I still believe that being employed after graduating from higher education is more beneficial due to its benefits.