In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There is no denying the fact that it has been claimed by developing countries that they need more food in spite of agriculture improving. This essay will discuss and analyse the cusses and resolve this trend. To begin with, there are several logical justifications why is this the issue. The first one is that farmers do not utilize only planet to eat. In other words, some kind of planet not for eating such as Blue Rose. In addition, it is very costly for some counties which need money for something more critical. For example, after World War ||, Japan had a shortage so it needed to eat for life but it could not due to not have mony to buy from agriculture, that money for healing the patient. In terms of solve, developed countries help developing countries. It is also possible to say that are given some proficinal farmer to them helping to avoid hungry or given some seeds to put in their farms, that might be a benefit. Moreover, choise and focus about planet which we can eat. Fore instance, the beautiful roses have a lovely smell, all these may not be helping ours avoiding go hungry. In conclusion, there are many reasons to why we nowadays struggle with this problem. It is also true that how we deal with this shortage problem. Overall, governments should help and collaborate each other and be hand together to reach that time no one need to eat to survive.