Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children’s health and social skills. Others say that it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that electronic games have a good effect or not for children. This essay will discuss why playing on the computer have many problem influences on fitness and how it has a positive impact. There are several logical justifications for this statement. On the one hand, playing games on the computer has many problems for kids such as mental health or social skills as several children spend an hour on the computer. In other words, the education of children decreased levels in the schools. As a result, should be parents focused on their kids and also put a role to improve their lifestyle them. For example, if their children utilized more than two hours, they will decrease the education process and also have the main issue who is behavior not good. On the other hand, parents allow children to play electronic games for fun because there are busy and don’t have time to stay with them. Therefore, they believed in giving the kids a computer is the correct way. It is also possible to say that, many individuals shown to the computer have benefits such as learning skills or language, while, they are learning by playing. Moreover, they think playing games in their free time is a good idea, which was provide them funny times. In conclusion, after the two discussions. However, I tend to believe that the time of games has many negative influences. So, should parents focus on their children to save them from games.