some people believe that unpaid community service should be a comulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children) to what extent do agree or diagree? write 250 words

It is often thought that students who are at secondary schools must introduce some services to their communities without taking any money, and these services must be considered a mandatory part of their high school programmes. This essay will this view, and I agree with it, but students should have the freedom for doing these free services or not. At the outset, when adolescents work for free to help their societies, huge benefits will be accomplished. For example, the spirit of cooperation and love will spread among all individuals. But, this task should not be a compulsory service as a part of their study programmes at secondary schools because if anybody is enforced to make something, he will do it, but psychologically he may dislike it. Therefore, when freedom is given to them to choose to do this mission or not, this approach will encourage them to do it. In addition to that, students who make unpaid community services should be rewarded, but others also should not be punished. So, if this notion is applied, most young adults will be happy while performing different kinds of these services. For instance, some of them can go to long-term facilities to help elderly people to take their medication on time, and the elderly people will be happy because adolescents look after them. Furthermore, when youth do a lot of services in their country for free, many vacant jobs will be filled which is helpful to the economy. In conclusion, when young adults do unpaid tasks to serve their country, many positive consequences will be achieved for humankind and their community, for instance; the economic status of their nation will be boosted. Hence, the government should support this idea.