Prison is the common way most Countries try to solve the problem of Crime However, a more effective solution is to provide the public a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, the crime is prevailing at an alarm Pace across the globe. Manifold nations try to use different kind of methods to eleminate this. However, it is an issue of hot debate whether authorites Should send the criminals to behind the bar or they ought to use alternative to remove Criminal activities. I adamantly agree with the latter notion. This essay will discuss how to sove save crime with alternative methods insted of sending to the prison in the upcoming paragraphs. The predominat predominate alternative that helps to seduc the wrongdoing is government try to educate the Children in school about the consequences. of crime to elaborate on this, of children able to know the refults of wrongdoing they can always restrict themselves from the activities that Contraband and try to tide with sule and regulations. For Intance, some nations access the globe, try to educate at basic level about the rule regulation that become cause to reduce of affence affiance activites: Consequently, It may prove boon to eleminat crime. moreover, nation will have to produe employment Opportuning that can draw all the attention of youth and this can help to bring reduction in offences. On the lather hand few clain that govemment have no option due to the high heavy frequency ofwrong activities. In other words, the rate of Criminal activities. are far more high where they can never eradicate with the help of education. They have to provide strong Sentence the criminal in order to convey stern. message to the peer of criminal after Seeing they may restrict them to do verong things. In conclusion, Although, jail is a effective way to that reduce government crime but I believe Can educate the youth about the consequences of crime at the initial basis at primary school. Eventually that deliver assistance to decline wrong behaviors toward the Societies.