Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Recently, there is a contentious argument over whether toddlers should possess hands-on experience prior to their academic years, while others contend to view that wisdom gained during the adolescent period has a prodigious effect on their eventual growth. In my perspective, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my viewpoints for favouring the positive and negative impact of both trends and thus will derive a conclusion at the end. Firstly, to commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people claim gaining experiences before signing school would lead to better subsequent growth for kids. It is true that children perceive new information swifter than adults. So if their parents attempt to inculcate moral values in their wards, such as compassion, empathy, etc, they are more likely to mature and become reliable residents in not too distant future. To cite an example, in some countries like America, numerous children not just only joining school but also for bread and butter due to their financial circumstances. Secondly, moving towards to argument against this debate is that harsh struggle at early ages sometimes leads to plenty of issues such as the basic right of a child is suffering a time that was for studying spent on earning. Furthermore, forcing a child to obtain experiences is too challenging, as they are too young to completely understand moral values after such a difficult period. In spite of all the merits that people point out, I still hold the view that the teenage phase is an optical time for gaining experiences for their forthcoming careers. Lastly, to recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion, in my opinion, I firmly believe that getting hands-on experiences before school years is an optimal method to benefit children's near future.