Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that sports are shared in the world. While it is a commonly held belief that counties host individuals to support their team in real life in beneficial for these counties, there is an argument that opposes this consept. This essay will analyse this topic from both justifications of view and express my opinion. On one hand, hosting an international sports event is investing. On other word, when country spend 10 million dollar for final match between two big clubs, this county will double this 10 million to 20 from buying tickets' planes and matches, In addition, hosting sport events could be a lovely place for any visitor then intend to reside their. for example, can take this benefit from visitors hotels. On the other hand, sometimes you can not make sure of this good idea or will become to shortage. It is also possible to say that some countries incapable of invite several people. Moreover, may be cause of problem between counties because both have different ideas. For instace, in 2022, Qatar hosted world cup football maches but several people did things unlegal such as supported class of people called Gay. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that when any countries want to host a global sport event, it must be qualified for the event to avoid waste of money and issues, also should be ready for this challenge. Overall, upside is outweigh drawback.