In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In defiance of improvement fabricated in agriculture, consequently, numerous people around the world still starving for food. In my opinion, lack of food is a vital to consider as this can lead to several problems in forthcoming. I'll elaborate more about this Case and solution for it in further paragraphs. Mainly, in many countries the agriculture tend to be lower than the expected amount. Although, advances made in agriculture doesn't improve as the soil or the seeded land occur some problems. For instance, if they lay a seed into the land, but because of poor soil, seed doesn't crop as expected. Secondly, country might facing poverty, which cannot feed for various people. Because of starvation many people suicide or face numerous health problems, which it effects them as well as their future generation too. On the other hand, the wealthy countries should help the lower countries which are in need. Helping to a abstain country have been considered by in several countries, which have healthy land and rich in agriculture. For instance, south Africa is facing poverty and the united states support them by withdrawing money to help the needy. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the country government should pioneer and seek help from wealthy country, by doing this they can resilient the solution.