Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in toda's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

there are split opinions regarding the importance of studies related to past the of ancient times as well as the research of the modern generation about discipline fiction and automation. some believe that our past ancient past is more important. whereas, another group of people think that generation needs a depth into system and tech field. However, it has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before reaching my decision, all opinions would be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. to begin with the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the past as a main object because in ancient times doing anything has unique properties. For instance, making Ayurvedic medicine is part of a historical era. besides that educating about historical things gives more knowledge about ancestors' activities. In the same, the way past is key to developing art for the modern generation. For example in the academy learning about the past increases the chances of better activities in recent times for students. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that learning and technology have their own right path for the growth of the nation because at some points institutes need to teach both subjects equally. In addition, science develops the techniques of life and machinery making the formations of growth for future aspects. whereas the past delivers the method of inclination. besides this, research shows that most of the experiments have connected roots to the past. In fact, in young ages age classes universities should teach about the past similarly in the elder,age schools should focus more on science and automation. to conclude and give my opinion, I would say that focus more on learning and automation because our lives are surrounded by tech artefacts. Eventually, in the modern,generations children are more interested in tech gadgets. Government should admit both subjects equally also enlighten the future prospectus. In the big, picture my opinion would be a good opportunity for an academy that learn both subjects.