Employers should give staff at least four weeks holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

like to have employees who have good yields, so a group of people believe that the most important factor is that CEOs give at least four weeks' holiday to their workers. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that vacations are the best time for not only refreshment but also solving health problems. On the one hand, if workers have a good time for their vacation, they will do a range of works that help them to refresh their minds from a majority of problems and go to work with high energy. In other words, the holiday is the time for doing work such as travelling, creating handicrafts, going to nature for relaxation and so on; therefore, they regenerate their energy and have good efficiency in their job. On the other hand, it is crucial that most population either work in the factories that manufacture a lot of toxic gases or work in the office for a long time; additionally, in these kinds of communities when working a lot will have a range of physical issues like cancer, breathing ills, and back pain, so the best way that helps them to solve these problems is that they have some vacations. For example, people who work in a place with high dangerous gases can travel to the woodland to breathe fresh air for a time; furthermore, populations who sit a long time in a chair can do a range of exercises that are not able to do when they work in the free times for treating. To sum up, vacation is the best item that helps businesses to have good yield inasmuch as with this work employees find the time to become more active and solve their physical illnesses.