The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it’s an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

it is a most common factor that broadband and mass communication are basic indeed for everyone. it is often argued that connection with automation has major advantages in daily routine. In my,opinion there are more advantages than disadvantages will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. first of all, the internet has a vast hub nowadays for a faster communication process via using wifi or wifi direct system which enhances the quality of life. Technology is a powerful tool to engage students in research, it can make lessons much more interesting and make a platform for self-learning. moreover, broadband communication helps to take online courses and open for future job activities. For example, my brother did his postgraduation from distance learning using full resources from the internet only sitting at home and also concurred the highest pay jobs interview overseas. On the other hand, people rely too much on computer-based things which causes lose their thinking power rather than doing quick maths. besides this, mobile phones made youngsters so addicted that they cannot live without them, there are so many applications on phones which make you busy to never let them leave for a second. for,Instance research from an Australian university said that 90 per cent of children who lives in metro cities are more around their personal mobile phones and laptops. however, in an online class a teacher would be able to solve all queries at once as well as, computers and machines are expensive to maintain and unreliable sources. In conclusion, there are a few demerits of networking which do cost not so levy whereas, whereas the advantages are quite feasible that technology is a vital part of everybody's life. In, the future it might replace the traditional methods of learning with computers and tablets. institutions should supplement traditional learning by teachers with the use of technology.