There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education, and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is vital for populations that are wealthy in terms of money and other natural resources to help folk from underdeveloped societies with respect to providing meals for the mass public, basic education, and proper health support. I believe, in my humble opinion, we should help each other to survive and mitigate our needs. Wealthy states from different nationalities should come forward for needy communities to create balance in society and help them in terms of their basic rights. Firstly, we waste a lot of food every day by eating outside or at home, cooking more than we need to eat, whereas a bunch of other populations around the globe might not have enough to feed themselves or their families. For example, In the USA every single person can earn their basic money to feed themselves and to stay, however, in countries like Africa, not everyone has jobs to make a living. Therefore, if the government of rich nationalities comes up with an idea of reducing foodstuff waste and contributing to the tribe where folks are always struggling to get bread can bring a smile to these crowd's faces and save some lives. Secondly, all these developed nations can create an organization together to get funding from individuals with money beyond their needs and authority to make schools where education can be free until college as well as they can provide fully funded scholarships who are really talented and keen to continue to study. Therefore, the reduction of local crime will be in effect. Moreover, due to proper education, there are not a lot of doctors or healthcare professionals who can do proper checkups or are aware of self-hygiene which would prevent these low-income societies to get more vulnerable diseases. To wrap up, I have provided enough rationalized thoughts regarding my agreement with the above former notion there is nothing to disagree about it.