In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

As an controversital matter, owining a home is gaining more attention in some countries. The current essay will explore the importane of this subject and i personally believe this is not a pleasent situation. The reason behind such a tendecy comes from privacy and building an unique lifestyle. Just take a family members who have to ask for their landlord's premission to take any actions around their apartment, they are simply unable to celeberate their child's birthday party or even re-decorate the interior parts of the home. Consequentley they have to bear with intrusive opinions of smeone so called " Landlord". Furthermore, they are constantley under pressure of owner's rejection or incrmental rate of new agreement. As a rsult their ife will go under so many prressures and they have to keep the owner satisfied. In contrast, if they could afford a residential place, they would easily live they life and consider other aspects of their life's satisfactions. As mentioned earlier, i personally reckon this situation as an unpleasing one. To clarify, this issue is representative of social and economic concerns which if excess up to a level, lead to an action tendecy among society. Buying home is a good way to scape from inevitability of economic changes usually accure in some countries. For instance, inflation rate, if it is unleashed, or lower job security in a society can lead to take some serious actions and increase the willingness of owning a house. Otherwise, under this circumstance, people usually should desperatly ask their landlord to cut down the rental price or beg them to sign a new contract hopfully without any unfair provisions. Wheras under stable economy when people can freely pay their expenses, they do not mind change where they live based on their job opportunities or adjecent to university they study. To conclude, factors such as privicy and freedom elicit on people's desire to buy their own place to live, Although this can be a positive factor to encourage people in some countries, i see some negative economic repercussion involved in between.