Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas To what extent do you agree or desagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people becoming artists. However, some people believe that artists need a certain amount of freedom to express their ideas, while others argue that artists should get total freedom to develop their thoughts. In fact, I totally agree that providing artists should have total freedom to express their ideas for two main reasons. The main reason is to increase abilities. By having full freedom, artists do not have to limit their ideas. They can express their thought in the way that they want. They can learn day by day to produce new art without feeling worried. For instance, an artist can make sculptures of the things that they want. Moreover, they can learn many things from other artists around the world. They can share and use any techniques and methods to produce works of art. As a result, there will be many artists with high quality. The following reason is to increase the interest of people being artists. By providing no limitation of ideas, students will feel interested in the arts. They think that they will have a place to share their thoughts with no limitations. Nevertheless, they will learn more about producing art and at the same time get a feeling of satisfaction. For illustration, pupils that have talent in sculpture can easily express their ideas without feeling shame about their work of art. Consequently, students can easily achieve success in the arts. To sum up, presently many people think that it will be better for artists to have limitations in expressing ideas. Meanwhile, others argue that having total freedom will bring positive effects on the arts. However, I side with those who believe full freedom will bring benefits in many ways such as increasing the abilities of the artists and will increase the number of people interested in the arts.