Some prefer hobbies that require technology while other people prefer hobbies that don't require technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hobbies are a necessary element in one's life and help in removing the stress from our regular routine. while some favor hobbies which need computers, however, some favor activities without machinery. In my view, it depends on individual choice and interest whichever one like to have so in this essay I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, there are some who like to play on computers and mobiles even though it mostly includes teenagers and young generations. These days the games on computers are so addictive and enjoyable that the young generation spends all their time playing games such as pubg or candy crush. For instance, my cousin whenever he came to our house likes to play on his phone rather than playing physically. He always engages in his phone playing games. Secondly, because of the internet, they like to spend time on the internet such as on Facebook, Instagram, or scrolling on the internet. So they prefer their time using the internet. On the other hand, people who are young adults like to read books or play some outside games such as tennis, badminton, and squash as their past times. They want to relax their body with the help of playing games or doing meditation. They do not like to use a laptop, or machine for their leisure time as they want to take out their tension and relieve their mind. moreover, some like to go to adventure trips to avoid work pressure. In conclusion, hobbies are an important part of people's life and they should do whatever they want to do. I believe that hobbies provide a way to reduce their fatigue schedule and enjoy their personal space no matter how they choose it with machines or without it.