Some people think that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue, whether working before beginning their university studies is helpful for students or not. So I believe that, graduates should learn more practical knowledge because it helps student have communication skills and be more confident in their imminent life. The first idea, is to supports students to gain work experience, which will ultimately lead to a good position in a company after a period of time when they have more good qualifications. Furthermore, the students that spend time working, spend time gain experience from working will find employment without any hardship. So a working experiences help student have a good life after graduation, and the unemployment rate will be lower than the rest of the student that didn’t spend time working before beginning their university studies. On the other hand, some people think that student shouldn’t working before start university course. People believe that their children would spend more time on their university education and the students mustn’t work to gain experiences. They think if their child working, it will affect to the academic achievement of their children. When the students graduate, the employment rate is 50/50, the student can get a job if they have enough confidence, qualifications and communication skills. And if students don’t have those skills, the unemployment ratios will be higher. In short, that is my true believe, a lot of qualifications without real life experience is completely worthless. However, it is beneficial to spend a significant amount of time on fieldwork prior or something like that to graduate school.