Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Nowadays, in spite of the fact that art is a great deal for all the cultures on the planet, people are more interested in science, technology and business, and the numbers are increasing day by day and fewer people appreciate artwork! As history shows, artists make less money than others and normally have a hard time managing their bills, so this could be one of the reasons that when it comes to finding a job, individuals normally pick anything but art. Well, can you blame them? Nobody wants to be poor like Beethoven, Davinci and etc. Therefore, parents most of the time lead their kids to colleges and universities to be an engineer, Dr, etc. However, we can not yet, deny the effect of it on our cultures and how much it is necessary for society! Furthermore, if governments encourage young folks to go towards artwork by making them sure about their future and supporting them financially, for,example build special places for painters to through painting galleries for free in order to show and sell their paintings to others, this could make youth consider their artistic talent a gift and choose it as a career. Eventually, in conclusion, we can say, every day that passes upon us, fewer people care about art and if the government does nothing now, then it fades away over time and nothing can be done to prevent it. So, before it gets too late, politicians should think of a solution to support artists both spiritually and financially.