Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Some individuals believe that attending a place of higher education is the best action to achieve a successful career, while others say that it is preferable to start work immediately after leaving school. This writer is of the opinion that the former choice is the best option. It is vital to understand that attending university is the best way and the easiest plan to have a successful career. Firstly, people will get more knowledge and can do everything easier, avoiding some bad things that affect them. When have the knowledge, people will be smarter and have many plans for their performance. Secondly, they can gain the opportunity to go abroad, and then get better salaries when they have a good effort. They can also easier to apply for a visa. It is a really good thing if you go to university. On the other hand, going to university will cost lots of money and will take a lot of time that can they can gain job experience, they will start up after the other for a long time, your family’s fortune will run out and disappear this world. They also did not have any trial experiments which made them useless when they do it the first time. If they study so much, they will feel stress from academic studies and be exhausted. In conclusion, learning is an inevitable process in every living life. Pursuing a job after school or studying in college is vital towards resource availability and personal needs. One should adhere to an option which suits them the best way possible considering the constraints.