Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people are of the opinion that younger' priority for a successful career is taking courses from higher education. However, some believe that getting jobs after finishing high school is better. This writer was in two minds and will discuss both sides in this essay. It is vital to understand that the higher qualifications students have, the better job they will get. They spend approximately four years on courses which taught they massive and professional knowledge in their fields such as law, and engineering. This means young people will gain expert knowledge and have more opportunities for promotion in their work. On the whole, a plan for further education after high school should be set up by young people. It can be clearly seen that late teens will gain experience from early jobs which is essential for their career. During their work, they can always learn from their mentors some skills such as communicating and networking. Hence, this leads late teens to be more mature and able to solve problems in the working environment. Therefore, they can easily have better place due to their soft skills. Personally, I hold the belief that students will gain more and more benefits from higher education. Although early jobs are attractive to teenagers, the university not only gives you specialized knowledge but also improves students' coop skills. All things considered, although getting work is an upward trend among youngers, more and more companies are likely to hire employees who have degrees or better qualifications.