some people believe that studying at a university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both view

Critics may say that it is easier to get a successful career if we study at a university or higher education. Otherwise, some people think that getting a job after high school is better. This essay agrees with the opinion about going to universities straight after high school is essential. On the one hand, the higher your education, the more knowledge you achieve. On the whole, many universities are very likely to concentrate on a particular subjects, if you go on studying after graduating, you will have opportunities to get massive knowledge. Those will help you to get promoted easily since you are professional in an aspect. Going to university not only helps you to be professional in your subject but also leads you to be successful easily. On the other hand, an early career will help you to require optional knowledge which schools cannot teach you such as communication and social skills. During your course, you will meet various kinds of people and many difficult situations which will improve your skills indirectly. That work makes communication skill and relationships go up and also stand a greater chance of landing a well-earned job. As can be seen, many of students are likely to be blue-collar workers and get a high-paid job not so long after. From my perspective, I would rather go to universities than find jobs after graduating. Due to nowadays world, more and more companies would like to hire employees who have qualifications in their own work. They also have chances to get promoted due to they are hard-working and professional in their career. In a nutshell, colleges or higher education would be the best route to be succeeded in your life. although more and more students find jobs right after graduating from the academy, there is a small opportunity for their course to be successful.