The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree. The majority of businesses believe that making money is important instead of having public responsibilities. This writer disagrees with this statement and will explain the reason why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that all apply groups should run a business plan to generate profits. The firms have a lot of costs to be paid before they share revenue with the public. These expenses such as staff salaries, operating costs,…,, Moreover product promotion fees also cost a lot to help increase sales. Nowadays unemployment rate is an alarming situation, and the significant growth of corporations to help create job opportunities is possibly the last resort for the government. Another point worth considering is that the whole society that every business should serve so industries should take social responsibility seriously. The team have to adopt new environmentally-friendly technologies to protect the Earth’s natural resources and purity. Furthermore, firms can contribute to society through taxes for the development of health centres, and education systems,… For example: in Vietnam, big associations such as Vinamilk or Uniliver are providing a wide range of support for students to help them get through universities. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that maximizing profits, I would contend that all companies should have social responsibilities.