Some people believe thatstudying at university or college is the best route to a succesfull carrer,while other believe that is better to get a job strainght after graduating from high school.Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, it is easy to see the important role of the university and this has a big effect to the social. Many ideas show that going to academy or college is the best way to a successful carrier, while some argue that getting straight work after graduating from high school is superior. In the essay below I will show both views two opinions. Firstly, with go to university and college have plenty of advantages in our knowledge, we know that studying gives us a numerous information about our field and make us more opportunity to promote our role of our work. Moreover, when we study in a good environment so that can give us more time to engage ourselves, and enjoy the teenage time more before enter in our career. On the one,hand the job we get depends on our degree, it shows how far our potential can reach and the exact of our skills. Therefore, going to educational institution or college can get great advantages with the conditions that we have a plan to grow and improve our minds. Turning to the contrast, getting an early job can give us the soon wage and experience. As a result when we enter life earlier than each other at the same age, we will face many problems and if we try to solve that, with equals bring us a lesson and we can undergo many different circumstances. Furthermore, we will get a wage and can start an independent life, we can buy anything we want with the money we make and can give it to our parents as a repayment to them. In conclusion, each point of view has clear and reasonable ideas.It totally depends on your decision and how you do that. Success will belong to a worthy person like a reward.