Many people think that to become a sucessful specialist it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. to what extend do you agree with this view support your opinion with relevant examples.

Traditionally to become successful you have to start planning young. Like choosing what university to study in and which speciality to work in. Many believe that not straying from this path will guarantee them a successful career but in these times you can also become successful without planning your life at five. This essay will discuss both views and the reasons why I disagree with the former notion.  Typically, deciding on a career path while young puts you at an advantage as choosing a traditional career like becoming a doctor or dentist, for example, requires dedication as it takes years to acquire the requirements to receive the degree and reach speciality status. However, nowadays you can become successful at whatever age. Take Miss Huda, for instance, she started off her career with a business degree and never saw much success until she decided to start a YouTube channel and a beauty blog. She quickly rose ranks becoming one of the highest-grossing businesswomen worldwide after launching her beauty band a few years later from the traction she gained. Another individual I personally admire is YouTube creator Chunkz, he started off at university studying math but he, on the other hand, dropped out in his first year deciding it was not for him. He Instead started a Youtube channel, quickly becoming one of the most viewed creators because of this he has now appeared as a guest on national TV shows, like Love Island. In conclusion, in my opinion, although traditional methods can offer a fruitful career it is not the only way as many wealthy people have turned their backs on tradition and become among the most successful people.