Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents wor

Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents work. What problem can be caused by this? What are some ways to support such children? The widespread problem of children is spending a lot of time apart from their parents because of the career of parents. This essay will analyse the principal problems of children without attention from their parents and offer some solutions to tackle the issue. The main problems caused by working parents. Because of their full-time job a lot of kids stay without attention. They can lose the connection between the child and parents. Also, some children would not understand the position of them. This can lead to a terrible relationship. Especially, if he or she is the only child in the family. Furthermore, it is loneliness which can lead to psychological treatments. There are a lot of consequences from this. For instance, children can be unsociable and suspended in the future. However, there are some solutions to this issue. Extracurricular activities can give kids a sense of bond with friends instead of their parents. Rather than wasting the rest of their day waiting for their mothers and fathers at home after school, learning something beneficial with their peers is likely to help the youths to alleviate the feeling of loneliness. Moreover, they can make friends to play outdoor or indoor games. For example, if the child feels lonely he just can invite to walk or play. In addition, there are various sport games where they can mix entertainment and physical activity. In conclusion, even though it is obvious that for offspring, spending less time with their family can lead to a lack of care. Nevertheless, this can be dealt with by extracurricular activities with their classmates.