Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

Nowadays, greenhouse gases produce carbon dioxide creating heat in the atmosphere, which could result in a major dilemma for human existence. Therefore, the government and individuals would have to take precautions to reduce this specific effect on the environment. The Earth surrounding is protected by the ozone layer, which indirectly helps the atmosphere to generate nitrogen and oxygen in the environment. However, human instincts and technological expectations throughout the living time period have caused numerous pollution around the globe. The majority of carbon emissions would have been done through the production of regular amenities by burning fossil fuels, and so this development nature has fallen into a climate crisis of sudden and intense heating. For instance, burning out fossil fuel and other similar activities could generate carbon dioxide, which holds onto moisturised air and could turn Earth's temperature drastically. The consequences of this effect result in glorified heating in human lives. On the other hand, encouragement and measures to put limitations will not only solve increased heat waves but also going to optimise the surrounding of this beautiful nature. For example, community members should have to take small steps to improvise our environment, where switching to electric generate cars instead of petrol cars would help. The government could encourage households and provide enough subsidies to install solar rooftops. This enhancement would turn the majority of the problems into solutions, whereas this small major could also help to normalise heat waves which have already caused several damages. To conclude, the effect of carbon emissions and greenhouse consumption would also stimulate intense and sudden rainfall along with heating complications. For the time being, the replacement of greenhouse gases will solve most of these problems.