There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undoubtedly, the developed continents should provide help to the undeveloped nations, whether by giving them food supplies or organising free healthcare and educational welfare. Therefore, I would have to totally agree with this advancement for countries that are in need of assistance. There are several nations which are significantly suffering from excessive inflation rates, disease and poor capability to provide common necessities to families. However, financially developed countries are starting to extra-gage their overall help for the people of that country. Whereas I believe that advanced countries like the United States and European nations would have to put their faith in humanity. For example, giving them needed facilities, and normalising healthcare checkups would be plenty full for their livelihood. Even individual help through donating money would limitation on this dilemma. On the other hand, not only abundant continent but also private charitable trusts could also organise fundraisers for poor people, who are suffering from regular resources. Furthermore, underdeveloped nations should be focused on prioritising their education system first instead of other areas. For instance, rich organisations and foundations which are run by billionaires should at least have to provide common education to the young generation of poor countries. This approach will impact vitally to enhance their nations, along with the help of technology would also be enough. To conclude, even for humanity's sake many rich countries even to this day have given larger funds and assistance to needy nations. For this reason and for humankind I completely agree with this statement.