Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it said parents should motivate their offspring to spend less time on studying and more time on playing sports. I totally agree with this statement because incentivize children to spend more time enganing in physical activities can enhance their health as well as academic performance. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. The primary reason for my believe is encourage children to spend more time doing physical activities have a positive impact on children health. This is because more physical activities mean more burn out the fat for children body, which mean the percentage of obesity among children will mitigate. Therefore, children will become less vulnerable to get serious diseases namely, cancer, heart attack, and brain stroke. Boosts academic performance of children is another advantage of encouraging children to more participate in playing sports. The is is because more playing sports namely,swimming, tennis, and running can help children alleviate strees streets trees. Consequently, less strees among children mean their perforamnce in the studying will improve. Moreover, if the parents encourage their children to doing more exercises this can make their children more social. For example, engaging children on footballs can help them to build confidence and make a new relationships with others. As a result, if the children become more confident this can contribute to improve their academic performance. To sum up, I completely think parents should motivate their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities because more time for exercises have positive impact on children health as well as their academic performance