Describe a time when you were stuck in a traffic jam.

Today, I would like to speak about a topic traffic jam, which I experienced when I was stuck there. The traffic issue is very common in big cities, whereas in small towns, there is not much traffic on the roads. Usually, I stuck in a traffic jam when I go to work. However, I have remembered that in December 2020, I was travelling to Delhi with my family members to attend my cousin's birthday party. My cousin is my BFF's best friend forever, hence, I was thrilled to attend my brother's special occasion. We were enjoying our trip to Delhi. Suddenly, we were stuck in a traffic jam. There was a collision between two buses on the main road. We were stuck in a jam for nearly four hours. Our car barely moved 100 meters in 15 minutes. Also, we could not really back up as there was no space. Consequently, we tried to use the time by playing games and listening to music. We played an online ludo game. it was fun. We all just wanted the traffic jam to clear up as soon as possible. Finally, after 4 hours, the jam cleared up and we reached our destination. Although, it was a boring experience for all, playing an online ludo game was enjoyable.