It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It's crucial for people to take risks in both their personal and professional life. Every individual faces probability of success and failures in their life, if we are not taking risks for the fear of failure then we would not be achieving any success. I believe that the advantages of taking risks always outweigh the disadvantages as we will get closer to success only when we take risks. Primarily, it is important for each individual to take risks in both their professional and personal lives only then they can move a step ahead in their life. If we are ready to take risks, then we could able to plan for a bigger future, only when we take risks, we will have the motivation to drive closer to success, without taking risks our life would be monotonous. For example, Motherhood-A woman goes through a large number of changes in her body to attain a motherhood since she is ready to take risk with her body, A baby can be delivered safely to this world Secondly, having said that there are also some disadvantages to taking risks, sometimes while people take risks it would not happen in the way they planned it to so they face negative impacts for the decisions they took which some people would not be having enough courage to meet their failure so they would not like to take risk and will be stagnated at the point where they started. For example, if when Nokia launched an Android phone for the first time as per market update it faced a big failure, but even though there are drawbacks in the phone the company has done a correction and re-launched different versions. In conclusion, people should be willing to take risks only then they could get have the courage to face their failures, it also builds the courage and positivity that people should need to face any difficult situation. I believe that taking risks only has more advantages than disadvantages