Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school.

The topic of doing homework is an important point for pupils and their parents. There is an idea that youngsters do not necessarily need to accomplish homework daily, but another group claims that learners have to do homework because practicing is essential for learning completely, and they would achieve a better life in the future. In the essay discussions of two sides and at the end presented one conclusion. The proponents assert that doing daily practice is useful for learning comprehensively. For example, the educational mistakes of youngsters are identified while children do their homework. Thus the teacher can re-explain the part of the lesson that the pupils did not understand. Furthermore studying for children is the main way of cultivating the mind of learners and should be done continuously. Therefore students’ daily study can empower their minds in problem-solving methods. Also to accomplish homework for pupils to cause that they use their time better. For instance, they will have less wasted time compared to children who are not doing practice. On the other hand, doing practice every day makes the pupils tired and run away from the lessons. So they will not be interested in studying in the adult. In addition, doing daily homework limits students’ time which should be passed by acquiring skills that are needed in life. For example, playing with each other and spending time with friends and their family instead of daily practice can have more impact in building a creative mind. thus it’s important because youngsters should know the different ways of managing problems. Also accomplishing homework does not have a direct effect on the educational advance of learners. For example, doing practice for students who understand the lessons in class doesn’t add anything new to them. In conclusion, doing homework daily doesn’t seems necessary for academic advance in a youngster's life and having a better future. Although some people disagree with the opinion and they state reasons against this idea.