Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

A group of individuals debate that a legal regulation should be posed by the government so as to control the amount of waste from houses that are recycled. I strongly agree with this notion that strict laws should be enforced to retain the environment. It is my view that littering has made a concern for ages ago and has become a threat to our planet. As a result, authorities and governments should impose hefty fines for not recycling. This measure will act as a deterrent and leads to protecting the environment. For example, some people leave their garbage in nature when they go on a picnic. Therefore, if a regulation plays a reluctant role for them, they will give a head to littering. In contrast, some people argue that they are doing enough and it is not necessary to impose strict laws. They firmly insist that they have many things to worry about in their everyday lives. However, I do not find this argument convincing as these individuals should have a different attitude towards preserving the environment. Furthermore, some programs should be launched to raise public awareness about protecting our planet. In addition, this education should be considered from an early age at the schools. The surroundings are a gift for mankind and not retaining this gift cause irreparable damage to our children. In a nutshell, I completely agree with this view that it is vital to consider some recycled regulations for each house because not giving a head to this issue can bring about serious problems for those who will be living on this planet in the future.