Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

The concentration is one of the most valuable problems in today's world, especially among youths. The ability to focus is the main feature which allows children to learn new information, therefore paying attention to this issue is highly significant. This essay will concern some problems related to this theme and provide solutions from different perspectives. The main reason of bad concentration is distractions. Indeed, the development of technological progress assumes a huge variety of different devices, which leads to the distraction of attention. To deal with this problem parents should limit the time their kids spend behind the TV and the computer. Moreover, smartphone usage must be reviewed too. Also, another reason of decreasing of focusing is that school subjects might be not enough interesting for students. For example, math orientated child might get bored with history, and conversely the young musician might not be a fan of physics. In this case the development of discipline might help. Students should realise that even if they are good at some fields, they should not forget about the other subjects. Life is long, and you will never know what knowledge will be useful. Furthermore, sometimes adults regret they did not study enough as teens, so now they have to find the needed information by themselves. In conclusion, I would concede, that paying attention to this issue is really important. Lack of focus might lead to problems and regrets in future life. To sum up, avoiding distractors and improving the discipline are two best approaches to get succeed.